Our Pastoral Team


 

Rev Malcolm T. H. Tan OSL
Pastor-in-Charge
malcolm.t.h.tan@ccmc.org.sg



Rev Fred Tan
Pastor
fred.tan@ccmc.org.sg

 

Rev Ian Lee
Assistant Pastor
ian.lee@ccmc.org.sg



Rev Wee CS David (Ret.)
On Local Church Contract
david.wee@ccmc.org.sg



Rev Joheun Park
Missionary Pastor (Korean)
On Local Church Contract 
joheun.park@ccmc.org.sg 
 

Mr Joseph Lim (LMS)
Family Life / Small Group/
Men's Ministry / Worship Team Trainer
joseph.lim@ccmc.org.sg


Mrs Maureen Wang (LMS)
Pastoral Care / Worship & Music 
Senior's Ministry / Women's Ministry                   MGS Admin Liason   
maureen.wang@ccmc.org.sg



 

Mr Raymond Chow (LES)
SFSC / Social Concerns / Counselling /                
Missions / Prayer Ministry
raymond.chow@ccmc.org.sg


 

Mr Jonathan Choy (LMS)
Youth Ministry / Young Adults Ministry / 
Church Publications   
jonathan.choy@ccmc.org.sg  

 
 

Miss Yeoh Hwee Lan (LMS)
Covenant Kids /  
MGS Girls' Brigade    
hweelan.yeo@ccmc.org.sg  

 
 

Mr Anton Chan (LMS)
Discipleship & Nurture/
Witness & Evangelism  
anton.l.s.chan@ccmc.org.sg  



Miss Lau Shi-Mei (LMS)
Youth Ministry / Young Adult Ministry 
Women's Ministry   
shi-mei.lau@ccmc.org.sg 



Dr Sammi Si-Hoe (part-time)
CCMC-MGS Ministry Contact / 
VBS and Faith & Science Resource  
sammi.si-hoe@ccmc.org.sg