Our Pastoral Team


 

Rev Malcolm T. H. Tan OSL
Pastor-in-Charge
malcolm.t.h.tan@ccmc.org.sg



Rev Fred Tan
Pastor
fred.tan@ccmc.org.sg

 

Rev Ian Lee
Assistant Pastor
ian.lee@ccmc.org.sg

 


Rev Wee CS David (Ret.)
On Local Church Contract
david.wee@ccmc.org.sg



Rev Joheun Park
Missionary Pastor (Korean)
On Local Church Contract 
joheun.park@ccmc.org.sg 


Mr Anton Chan
Discipleship & Nurture/ 
Witness & Evangelism
anton.l.s.chan@ccmc.org.sg

 

Mr Raymond Chow
SFSC / Social Concerns / Counselling / Missions
raymond.chow@ccmc.org.sg


 

Mr Jonathan Choy
Youth/ Young Adults
jonathan.choy@ccmc.org.sg


 

Mr Joseph Lim
Family Life / Small Groups
joseph.lim@ccmc.org.sg


 

Mrs Maureen Wang
Pastoral Care / Worship and Music
maureen.wang@ccmc.org.sg


 

Miss Yeo Hwee Lan
Covenant Kids
hweelan.yeo@ccmc.org.sg